Reviewer1015150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REZ425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

HURTS TO SWALLOW!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, the price is great but these are ridiculously shaped! I can swallow huge horsepills with no problem but for some reason, these really hurt to swallow despite the small tablet size. They are shaped like an aspirin but a little bigger and the edges are really sharp. EVERY time I try to swallow this tablet, it goes down slowly or gets stuck in my esophagus and I have to drink much more than usual to make it go down. Will not be repurchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My children love them.

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great and have alot of good ingredients. My 18 month old screams in delight when he sees the bottle. My 6 yo will take them with no problem but she says its not the best tasting vitamins she's had. Price is good too. I received 2 days after ordering, and that was with regular USPS priority mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Reds

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super expensive but tastes so good! Next time, I will order the 30 oz for greater savings. I don't see how anyone can just mix this with a spoon or shaker bottle. You need to actually blend this high speed. A blender works the best because it breaks up all the gritty larger pieces that usually sink to the bottom, then you can get a nice uniform consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Indole-3-Carbinol with Flax Lignans, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily as part of a breast cancer protocol to lower the "bad" estrogen level in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Certified Organic Amber Agave Nectar, 17 oz. (482 g)

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! Its lighter than maple syrup and can easily be used in most recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 Softgels

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily as part of a breast cancer protocol. Hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite Alcohol - Free, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet and slightly bitter. The syrup gets all over the top of the bottle because when you unscrew the dropper, there is syrup always under the cap part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine, price is right

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my children because I didn't want to use chemicals on their skin. I just wish it had eucalyptus and smelled a little better. Its a really strong citronella smell. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula, 120 Capsules

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps get rid of excess estrogen, would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this as cancer therapy

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 2 capsules daily. It's best to take with a meal otherwise, it causes heartburn. Not good to take all at once either. I hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Gamma E Complex, Advanced, 120 Softgels

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you Now Foods for providing quality products at affordable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue to purchase! It does cause the fish burp but it only happens one time after each time I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives