July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1016162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Goji

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As gojoberries should be :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

havenæt tried any other brand, but good quality, wonderful smell. makes it incredibly simple to make your own chocolate. and it's raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and natural

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not as good as a "usual" one, but better than any other natural deo i've tried. and that's a few!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as it should be

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no more no less. healthy and sweet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raw cacao

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cacao powder of high quality, raw and everything, nam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

salt

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's pink, it's healthy, and it's salt. tastes like salt, just as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheese

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when you mix it in nut-cheese it get's an even cheezier taste ;). smells bad though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap, good for frying, without taste,. Does a perfect job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worked fantastic in our vanilla muffins, weee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good! I used it as frosting on muffins. It has a hard crumbly texture so it's kind of hard to spread but I like it. Taste like sweet cocnuty chocolate :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Little bit too sweet so i mix it with groated oats and then it's perfect for breakfast :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but two of the ingrediences are artificial. Me no like. (could have checked it befor I bought it though..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives