Reviewer1016445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

not bad

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the only desert essence product that i liked. It works. I won't buy it again, however, because it has DEA in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like it. The fragrance is too artificial for an organic product. It also left my hands feeling greasy after use. Needless to say, i won't buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like it

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it made my skin feel so dry!! i couldn't even wash my hands with it, forget about the face. And by the way - you might also ask yourself how black actually is a black soap that has a mineral pigment or vefetable color on its ingridiets list. Actual black soaps don't need additional color to make them look black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not your regular banana

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This does not taste weird as some people mentioned. This is what real dried bananas should taste like. I was pleasantly surprised when i opened the bag to see those, because here in the States your crispy bananas are fake and processed, but it's basically everywhere and people who have never tasted real dried bananas think it's a norm. Real dried bananas should not resemble chips, it is supposed to be ripe and soft and have this unique smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love it. The smell is wonderful, the texture is silky and it doesn't dry out hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

cheap package cheap smell.. the color is a bit too bright for every day use. I'll use it up at night but will not order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lies in my cupboard

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the taste, the feel.. there was absolutely nothing i liked about this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love glass noodles but this is different

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is disgusting. Feels like plastic and something not even edible. Threw it away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it sucks

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it is very drying and does not provide any coverage for my problematic skin. will go straight into trash bin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives