Reviewer1016578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Lumbrokinase Capsules are Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase these capsules for my mother. She was purchasing the Boluoke from another source and the Boluoke was at least 3 times as much. The Lumbrokinase is as potent as the Boluoke and a lot less money. Thank you iHerb for bringing us another great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You Don't Need Fred When You Have This Ginger!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Ginger doesn't dance backwards in high heels but it is impressive nevertheless. I take this ginger daily. What a great way to help balance out our inflammatory diet (white flour, sugar, etc.) with this great anti inflammatory. It helps relieve some of the effects of inflammatory diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Food.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know about you but I don't eat the recommended 3 to 5 servings per week of fish (specifically wild salmon). The EPA DHA is great food for your brain and your child's brain. I was reading an article about how important EPA DHA is to improving kids brain connectivity. It is also supposed to help with ADHD to help people focus. I don't know about that but I can tell you my entire family takes it every day (myself, husband, daughter, and son) and my kids are doing fabulous in school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick & Easy Way to Fortify Your Kids

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The kids like the flavor. This is a quick and easy way to fortify you kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The CoQ10 of Champions

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love the Jarrow CoQ10. I potent, fast and easy. It is great knowing that we are doing good things for our hearts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best way to beat a cold

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My friend suggested Engystol to me to help my husband with a cold. He took it and felt better within a day or two. He felt relief from the some of the symptoms on the same day. Great way to beat a cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hello Ester...C

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hello Dolly... This Ester C is a wonderful supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flower Remedy

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Flower Remedy. I give to my kids when they are stressed or upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives