Reviewer1016652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEP099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

So lovely

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is wonderful. Not too sweet, nice balance of chocolate and mint flavor. They're very convenient--I often add one or two to my lunch bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bold and long-wearing

Posted on May 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other organic/natural mascara I've tried. Really makes my lashes stand out, and stays on all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolatey, but not too sweet

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good! Chocolatey, but not too sweet. Great treat/pick me up while on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good balance of cal-mag-zinc

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this supplement for about a year, and I have no no problems with it. I think it gives me an adequate amount of calcium, magnesium, and zinc, in good balance with each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a daily green tea drinker, and I love this tea. It has a lovely light, smooth taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take this as directed the very moment I feel a cold coming on, I don't get sick. If I take it a bit too late, it still seems to at least ease my symptoms. It's easy to take and has no bad taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crispy, tasty crackers are great on their own, or in hummus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't believe the reviews that this was light enough to be worn under make-up. I mean, it's natural and has zinc oxide in it! I'm used to that stuff being super thick and greasy. But it's true--I CAN wear it under make-up! It seems to work great! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for summer

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is not as strong as regular English Breakfast tea, but it's GREAT to be able to brew it cold during hot summers. I dislike brewing hot tea only to cool it down--seems like a waste of electricity! I use this tea all summer long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect peanut butter

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful peanut butter. No-stir, no glass jar (think shipping weight), great taste and texture, not too sweet, and it has flaxseed in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy and filling

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was very tasty and filling! I mixed mine in a blender with a banana, water, ice, and a small yogurt drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cranberry and almond chunks are just big enough to really taste and feel, but not too big. The chocolate is not too sweet. Overall, fantastic chocolate bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives