Reviewer1016732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heals cold sores quickly

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a high-altitude and the sun is intense all summer. Cold sores seem to be inevitable. After using Quantum Super Lysine to heal the inevitable first cold sore of the summer this year, I've been using it on my lips every day for protection, and it seems to be working. I wouldn't be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Without question, the best hand cream!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find, so I was delighted when I found it on i-herb. I use it every day - it's GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods CoQ10 powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every day in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WAY too good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Nice to find a "no guilt" delicious chocolate treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this mouthwash...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every morning in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives