July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1016732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods Lecithin Granules

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in the form of a quality powder (or, in this case, granules). I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods B-50 Complex Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know I can trust Source Naturals.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals is one of 3 brands I always go to when I need a specific supplement. I trust Source Naturals products implicitly. iherb.com is the best on-line company I've found for health products...good prices, excellent customer service, fast shipping, and I can get everything I need in one place!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect face cream...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's all I use...I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this toothpaste...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great face soap.

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my face feeling clean and soft. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

...very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love that it is formulated particularly for women. I use many Source Naturals products - a good company whose products I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product; versitile.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A great and versitile product; wonderful lemon taste. Mixed with Grape Seed Oil Vegenaise, it makes an excellent health-conscious dip for steamed artichokes. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fantastic conditioner...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft, shiny, manageable, and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful smell...wonderful lather (I have soft water)...a great clean feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toner after cleaning face...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it's the only toner I will use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives