Reviewer1016966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA246 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Now Foods, GABA, efeito calmante natural, cápsulas de 200 (AGORA-00088)

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is helping me sleep better and makes me calm and serene. It helps the libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxantin

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in the sun and I have not used more sunscreen and do not get skin glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Maca, 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking one pill a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 9mg melatonin for several months because of insomnia. Sundown is a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atenção à Saúde do Século 21, L-Arginina, Força Máxima, 1000 mg, 100 comprimidos

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I use 2g / day for enhanced libido, I'm 60 years old. My wife also uses it. We are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Pregnenolone, 10 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking one pill a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, pregnenolona, ​​50 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product and I'm feeling fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Melatonina TR, Time Release, 5 mg, 100 comprimidos (NTL-04837)

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I take 2 at bedtime. I still can not get free of the benzodiazepine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Origens saudáveis, 5-HTP, 50 mg, 120 Veggie Caps (HOG-35072)

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My doctor told me to take two capsules a day. I'm feeling very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, 5-HTP TR Time Release, 100 mg, 45 comprimidos (NTL-05228)

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. It reduces my food cravings and makes me calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Omega-3, suporte cardiovascular, 200 Softgels (NOW-01652)Now Foods, Omega-3, suporte cardiovascular, 200 Softgels (NOW-01652)

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hi I'm doing anti-aging treatment with a doctor in my town and she prescribed me, among others, omega 3. Now Foods is an excellent brand. Am a customer for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feverfew

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking the Feverfew I have not had a migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives