Reviewer1018095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INU981 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A healthy Male

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pursued the production of GSH the bodies natural anioxidant that will detox the cells from the inside. Using SAM-e and NAC together. Seems to be giving me heaps of sustained energy and gradually detoxing. Mind you I'd have years and years of toxic abuse to remove and the on going contamination to deal with. 20 tablets seem to not last long, so order two packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dealing with invisible pollutants

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Locally there is nothing available like this. Well there was but is been with drawn. So this has been a welcome supplement to assist in the control of the invisible pollutants of Zeno-estrogen that constantly invade our bodies and subvert our hormonal system thus impairing our health and psychology.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Asian secret

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believing this to be a bit of a Asian dietary secret. The food itself tastes horrible, but the capsule is quite palatable. Enzymes are often removed in western cooking, so this is a good way to get the benefit of these molecules back into circulation. Has improved my vigor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tasting with the assistance to removing heavy metal toxins from the body. I'm not worried about those metal tooth fillings anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hormonal control

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be addressing the Zeno-estrogen invisible pollutant problem. DHEA Natural Mother hormone i need to make all my other hormones thus replacing those fake hormone pollutants invisible and all around us every day. Yes i feel more like myself and in control of my physiological and psychological self. Great value for alot of DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new item

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take and do alot of things for immune support so its difficult to know how good these tablets are. I know they haven't upset my digestion and they might have speed up my recent recovery from a flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unclogg those arteries

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for some time now. Has been very effective in removing the crud in my lungs from smoking and keeping those vital tubes leading to me heart from blocking. I think every smoker needs to be taking this stuff. I describe it as my internal garbage collection molecule, that attracted to the rubbish in my system, collects it and dumps it out appropriately. First discovered it helping a girlfriend with Varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Energy

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not to sure if this is the right sort of CoQ10 to reduce aging, but it is affordable and it does assist in converting food into energy for my busy lifestyle and work. Gotta maximize the benefits of the food you eat, thus reducing the cost of buying food. Good value that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Dreams

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice. Like Glucose. But it puts me to sleep. Over time it seems to be adding to my Happiness. No side effects except happiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain shrinkage

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yes. This stuff is fantastic. It absorbs well. Friends have offered this to mental health patients and it has averted their mental issues. Every 18+ teenager should be on these to overcome their bio-chemical changes that can effect their behavior. Old folks can avoid dementia/Alzheimer with this stuff. It stops brain shrinkage. I don't think it needs to be taken everyday, but its bio-availability makes it very effective and at a very generous price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mens health

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I constantly keep re ordering this supplement to address men`s health. It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Making your own

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic replacement for soap based products for shaving. I highly recommend this stuff as a shaving oil. All you guys out there. If your not using this oil for shaving then your not treating your face kindly.Add a few other oils like Sandalwood, bergamont and Oakmoss and you have a excellent shaving oil that doubles as a after shave with good health benefits for your skin. become younger looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives