Reviewer1018382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWI002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on May 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am loving this shampoo. No sodium laurel sulphates and it does not strip the color. I am 72 years old and live in Australia. I used to have my color done every three weeks now I can stretch it easily to 4 weeks. I will probably work my way through all he Aubrey Organic hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and have loved the texture and the smell was divine. The texture does not look great and the smell has diminished quite a lot. I will not be ordering this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely makes the hair thicker. My only complaint is that the consistency is very thick and seems to get harder to get out of the bottle as it is being used. As I have very thin hair and although I love the concept of thin to thicker I would probably think twice about buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good consistency. Makes my hair very soft. I would definitely continue to buy this product. Suits Australian climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working my way through all the Aubrey Organic shampoos

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great shampoo. I will keep going until I have tried them all. My family loves them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of Aubrey's shampoos

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have now tried all of Aubrey's shampoos and this is the one for me. Great smell and excellent results with my hair when it had dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product ticks all the boxes

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is always on the lookout for a good moisturising cream for his very dry skin. He loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best roll-on I have ever used

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, no irritation, works all day even in the Australian sun of 100+ degrees

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best scrub I have every used

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many scrubs and this is the best one I have every used. My face feels wonderful afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics have great products

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good lip balm. Works really well with a great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on both mine and my granddaughter's hair with excellent results. Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives