Reviewer1018789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not pasta, but not bad

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As long as you don't confuse them with real pasta and you follow the preparation directions carefully, they work. I found boiling them 2 minutes really helped get rid of the funky taste. Putting them in chicken soup was a real treat for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low carb

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for low carb lifestyles. It has a coconutty aroma in the can but you don't taste it in baked goods. Great stuff and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best one out there.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really is the best one at least that I've found. You just need to be aware that there is no leavening agent in this mix, so it's not like Bisquick. You must add baking powder and/or yeast and shortening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does work, sort of.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to help in getting to sleep and staying asleep but it's not the miracle cure I was hoping for. It's the best OTC I've found so far. Terrible taste in the mouth the next morning but well worth it if it follows a decent night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the lack of scent

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's just what it says it is--unscented shampoo. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've used it for years

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the only bar soap I've found that is truly fragrance free and is economical. Leaves the skin wonderfully soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most wonderful tasting tuna. And the cans are BPA free. It doesn't get any better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Obviously works

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has taken this for a number of years and has had no further prostate problems. A very economical product, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is GOOD

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, easy, healthy, economical. Doesn't get any better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so good you know it can't possibly be good for you--but it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true lifesaver!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A normally well behaved pug had suddenly turned into a neurotic whiner due to major lifestyle changes. Calming, For Small Dogs performed a miracle. Can 't say enough good things about them. And she LOVES the taste. One a day seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not pasta, but not bad

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the angel hair for red sauce and find it makes an excellent "free" food. Rinsing thoroughly and boiling two minutes are important in making them edible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives