Reviewer1019558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB754 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Value

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most good quality of Rhodiola is expensive but this brand is at a good price and it has the quality. This keeps me cool, calm, and collective all day. I don't sweat the small stuff and I keep a positive attitude. I love myself so Rhodiola!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been taking these for about a yr now and they are the best Arginine that I have tried. I take 2 a day for good blood pressure, good strength, good overall balance, and good blood flow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel like....

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a complete man again! This stuff makes you feel whole!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works and it works me! Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle pill

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking these for about 2 yrs. i can eat anything will no stomach issues afters. Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it gives me good energy that i need throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok quality

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the price you are getting what you pay for. I will finish the bottle and go back to Eclectic Institute, Rhodiola, 500 mg, 90 Veggie Caps which is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I take at night because it makes me sleepy. I get a good night of sleep after a good round of sex!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed like a quality brand but something in it raised my blood pressure. One day after stopping my BP returned to normal. im not sure what ingredient caused that to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As a male....

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product keeps me balanced and I am noticing a controlled weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still trying.....

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to figure out if these are helping me to lose weight. It does give me energy. It you don't want to not be able to sleep don't take after noon. I'm unable to take 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product ever

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It keeps me strong. And it keeps me going!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives