July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Value

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Ob/Gyn prescribed Premarin in March and it brought on premature menopause within a month of my first dose. The whole thing-irritable, no sex drive, hot flashes, irregular periods. Using DIM and natural progesterone, I am finally back to my regular self. Give yourself time, and do not overuse. Regulating hormones takes at least 4-6 months. Bottom line: this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But the consistency is too watery to apply effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps us sleep

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take at night, relieves restless leg syndrome and helps us stay asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow to work

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked but very slowly. Maybe just not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but use externally only

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a funky odor but does work on skin fungus. Effective for pets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked for a week

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lost 7 lbs the first week, then nothing. After 3 weeks i gained it back. Will up my dose and see. no side effects tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My beagle doesn't have that strong oil-coat odor anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of a balanced diet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a decreased appetite and increased energy after several weeks using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, lovely smell. Just as good for cooking as softening skin and hair (but buy separate jars for each of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a great brand and this product is one of my standards. I have seasonal depression so I take 2 per day from Fall and Winter, and 1 per day in the Spring and Summer. It keeps my moods on an even keel all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The one product (of about 10) I've tried that actually works. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with asthma

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this to help control my air-conditioning-induced asthma but found that it is also helping reduce my weight. I am a 48yr old female,5'2" tall, large build. Started out on July 10th at 164 lbs, now a month later am down 10 lbs. I also take DIM and natural progesterone cream. This combo is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives