Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow this stuff works

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Boosts your immune system and kills a virus. I use in conjunction with the Nutribiotic Throat Spray for a cold. Added bonus-it makes my hands & feet warm too which is great since I am chronically cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, lovely smell. Just as good for cooking as softening skin and hair (but buy separate jars for each of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps us sleep

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take at night, relieves restless leg syndrome and helps us stay asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But the consistency is too watery to apply effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow to work

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked but very slowly. Maybe just not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but use externally only

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a funky odor but does work on skin fungus. Effective for pets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked for a week

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lost 7 lbs the first week, then nothing. After 3 weeks i gained it back. Will up my dose and see. no side effects tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My beagle doesn't have that strong oil-coat odor anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of a balanced diet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a decreased appetite and increased energy after several weeks using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The one product (of about 10) I've tried that actually works. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a great brand and this product is one of my standards. I have seasonal depression so I take 2 per day from Fall and Winter, and 1 per day in the Spring and Summer. It keeps my moods on an even keel all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps everything in balance

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband who has Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. He takes levoxyl every day, however he has sometimes had severe fluctuations in his reactions to the prescription. After he started taking this product, his thyroid condition has stayed in check for over 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives