July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product for price

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for cleaning everything, even as soap and shampoo. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with asthma

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this to help control my air-conditioning-induced asthma but found that it is also helping reduce my weight. I am a 48yr old female,5'2" tall, large build. Started out on July 10th at 164 lbs, now a month later am down 10 lbs. I also take DIM and natural progesterone cream. This combo is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my skin so soft

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's not to love? Good price, works great, smells wonderful! Also is fading my old acne scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good results, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good, nice price

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good at balancing my female issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for the money

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use in conjunction with their Age Recovery Night Treatment. Very good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ISO Active

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good form of SAM-e. I use morning and afternoon during the winter months to help with SAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for respiratory problems

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help with my asthma in the summer. It's good but be careful because it makes you sluggish. I limit it to night time use but it does help. I also take NATURE'S HERBS FORSKOHLII POWER. the combination keeps me off steroid inhalers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting there...

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Echinaforce Forte!

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband caught a cold while we were on vacation in Ireland. This product was all the small pharmacy in Kilkenny had on hand for cold remedies at the time. It has a funky taste & texture but worked like a champ. We were both healthy for the rest of the trip. Couldn't find it in the US until now. Glad iherb carries it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is definitely improving. I have rosacea on my face and back and this does help, along with Reviva Labs Vitamin K cream. I only take every other day, as I am sensitive to soy and this brand has a soy component.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives