Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

could be stronger...just took longer to work. good results for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good, nice price

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good at balancing my female issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good results, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is definitely improving. I have rosacea on my face and back and this does help, along with Reviva Labs Vitamin K cream. I only take every other day, as I am sensitive to soy and this brand has a soy component.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for respiratory problems

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help with my asthma in the summer. It's good but be careful because it makes you sluggish. I limit it to night time use but it does help. I also take NATURE'S HERBS FORSKOHLII POWER. the combination keeps me off steroid inhalers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the price

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all of the brands in this price range and this is the only one that works for me. It makes me a little tired so I only take it at night but my hip doesn't bother me as much. I also take fish oil and sam-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting there...

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for the money

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use in conjunction with their Age Recovery Night Treatment. Very good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ISO Active

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good form of SAM-e. I use morning and afternoon during the winter months to help with SAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow to work

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked but very slowly. Maybe just not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better as Face cream

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this works for hormone balance. NOW Brand unscented works wonderfully for that. This is good on my hormone-induced cystic acne tho. My face and back are 90% better and improving daily. I only use a tiny amount but get very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped my bruising

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this with vitamin C. The combo stopped the constant broken blood vessels in my hands and now no more easy bruising either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives