Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 128 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

could be stronger...just took longer to work. good results for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the price

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all of the brands in this price range and this is the only one that works for me. It makes me a little tired so I only take it at night but my hip doesn't bother me as much. I also take fish oil and sam-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better as Face cream

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this works for hormone balance. NOW Brand unscented works wonderfully for that. This is good on my hormone-induced cystic acne tho. My face and back are 90% better and improving daily. I only use a tiny amount but get very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped my bruising

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this with vitamin C. The combo stopped the constant broken blood vessels in my hands and now no more easy bruising either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No help at all

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me. No change, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for 3 weeks and notice positive changes in the quality of my skin. Also, less joint pain and can sleep better at night. Don't expect overnight results. Real change takes time. Will order again. Thank you iherb for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I could be using this wrong but it did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Received Sample

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Sample packaging said "Burpless". May be a good product otherwise but definitely NOT "Burpless".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

May never use any other conditioner again. Made my fine, flyaway hair behave. I also have a sensitive scalp and this product did not irritate like most brand name products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, good brain/mood booster. Does not 'repeat' on you. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helping with my rosacea and the scarring it has left over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No more hot flashes and my moods are more stable. I'm over 45, 5' 2", large build, 162 lbs. I've lost 8 lbs in 4 weeks. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 128 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives