Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

No help at all

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me. No change, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for 3 weeks and notice positive changes in the quality of my skin. Also, less joint pain and can sleep better at night. Don't expect overnight results. Real change takes time. Will order again. Thank you iherb for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I could be using this wrong but it did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Received Sample

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Sample packaging said "Burpless". May be a good product otherwise but definitely NOT "Burpless".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. Take my advice and get this product and the Defense Plus Maximum on hand right away before cold & flu season hits. Safe for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I expected the taste of a "slimming tea" to be awful but this is really light and nice. Plus I've dropped 2-3 lbs. this week. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

May never use any other conditioner again. Made my fine, flyaway hair behave. I also have a sensitive scalp and this product did not irritate like most brand name products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has become a staple at our house after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with a cystocele at 45. This product has helped me immensely. No more accidents and no more Enablex. I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When can I get this a gallon at a time?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective cleaner

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to refill foaming hand soap dispensers. Just cut up to half and half with water and dispense as usual. Because of shea butter it's not so drying to the hands and the tea tree oil naturally kills bacteria. So many uses~great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love This Stuff!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair was limp and thinning at the top six months ago. Now it's beautiful and full. My husband had some thinning on top and is now back to a full head of hair. Give it 2 - 3 months but it does work! Our nails and skin are much healthier too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives