July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product for the money

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use in conjunction with their Age Recovery Night Treatment. Very good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ISO Active

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good form of SAM-e. I use morning and afternoon during the winter months to help with SAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better as Face cream

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this works for hormone balance. NOW Brand unscented works wonderfully for that. This is good on my hormone-induced cystic acne tho. My face and back are 90% better and improving daily. I only use a tiny amount but get very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped my bruising

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this with vitamin C. The combo stopped the constant broken blood vessels in my hands and now no more easy bruising either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No help at all

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me. No change, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for 3 weeks and notice positive changes in the quality of my skin. Also, less joint pain and can sleep better at night. Don't expect overnight results. Real change takes time. Will order again. Thank you iherb for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I could be using this wrong but it did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Received Sample

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Sample packaging said "Burpless". May be a good product otherwise but definitely NOT "Burpless".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. Take my advice and get this product and the Defense Plus Maximum on hand right away before cold & flu season hits. Safe for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I expected the taste of a "slimming tea" to be awful but this is really light and nice. Plus I've dropped 2-3 lbs. this week. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

May never use any other conditioner again. Made my fine, flyaway hair behave. I also have a sensitive scalp and this product did not irritate like most brand name products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has become a staple at our house after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives