July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1019614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good product; good price

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this line of products, great price, all work well. This tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally some relief!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic IC and often have heartburn. This product soothes both. Forget the OTC meds, they don't do anything. Try this and take care of the problem before it starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, mouth feels fresh, no fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective cleaner

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to refill foaming hand soap dispensers. Just cut up to half and half with water and dispense as usual. Because of shea butter it's not so drying to the hands and the tea tree oil naturally kills bacteria. So many uses~great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product-Great taste

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this before my workout. Gives energy to burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use in conjunction with their Age Recovery Serum. I'm 46 and have great results with this combination of products. Excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works surprisingly Well!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think a product like this would work but I was pleasantly surprised that it does. I am not a person who perspires a lot so this level of protection is perfect for me. Good price. Good performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. Take my advice and get this product and the Defense Plus Maximum on hand right away before cold & flu season hits. Safe for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Eliminates indigestion after meals. Will continue to use. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I expected the taste of a "slimming tea" to be awful but this is really light and nice. Plus I've dropped 2-3 lbs. this week. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has become a staple at our house after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I feed this to my senior doggie and he smells so much better. (Works for hubby too)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives