July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1019640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWI327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Value

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking CLA I have been able to keep the wieght down. You have to give CLA some time to work. It can take a month or two to start kicking in and you have to stay on it !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COLD SORES

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the onset of a Cold Sore attack I took Two Thorne Berbercaps along with Two Ecological Formulas 600 MG Monolaurin caps and Two Natures Way Olive Leaf Standardize Extract caps. I have never had a Cold Sore go away so quickly. The swelling was gone almost entirley within 24 hrs, at 48 hrs it was scabbed over and at around 72 hous was barley noticable. During the Cold Sore attack I was taking the forementioned combination every 4 to 6 hours until the swelling was gone. Then backed the dosage down to One Berber Cap, Two Ecological Formulas Monolaurin 600 MG caps and One Natures Way Olive Leaf Standardized Extract cap as a maintenance dosage twice a day. This combo has kept the outbreaks at a very low minimum over time. Trust me, I have tried many combinations of a lot of Herbs and Supplements to combat Cold Sores and this combo proved to be the most effective. I tried Olive Leaf Extract by itself, Monolaurin by itself, even Lysine but the kicker, I beleive, is Thornes Berbercap. I felt the need to try and get the word out on this Combo because it really worked wonders for me at least. Thorne Berbercap is worth every penny. Thanks iHerb for the Fast Safe Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vroom Vroom

Posted on May 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take Note: This stuff really works. I have been tking this for quite sometime now and would not start my day or workout without it. It's like having 200 energy drinks in a bottle. At around $2.00 for an energy drink you will save a ton with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Bang For The Buck

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

The reason this Brand of Monolaurin cost more than other Brands of Monolaurin is because other Brands of Monolaurin normally do not contain the ingredients Inosine. From what I have read Inosine can be costly to produce. So having it included along with Monolaurin is an "Extra Bang For The Buck". Do some research on Inosine then you can decide for yourself if this product is worth the Extra Buck. I think you will agree it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forget Botox

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do the reaserch yourself on the benefits of Hyaluronic Acid. This contains one of the highest amounts of hyaluronic acid on the market per serving!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT DEAL *****

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you Life Extension for making my life so musch easier !! Now I do not have to have all those bottles lying around. The packet contains some of the highest end supplements such as R-Lipoic Acid and Ubiquinol.!!! Couple this with Life Extensions Cognitex and BAM you are covered from head to toe with quality ingredients. By the way, thanks iHerb for carrying this great product !!! My other scources are not carry it at the time of this review !!! BOO on them for not being up to speed with the latest and greatest !!!! Mahalo from Hawaii

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to enhance some of th brain booster supplements I take. Jarrow is a very reputable company. Can not go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !!!

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important !!! This one has pregnenolone !!! great research has been done with pregnenolone !! Look it up for yourself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Price

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find a 100 count cap bottle @ 120MG for such a low Price. I buy several supplements made by Olympian. Great Company that has been around for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now foods uses GMP !!! Do the research yourself. Ubiquinol beats all other forms of CQ10. It's absorbtion rate can not be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great !!!

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Price on this is incredible considering I bought this for almost double at a store in Hawaii. The first thing that popped out at me on the lable was GMP (good manufacturing process) High starndards, great product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and Sooo Good For You

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, quite the bang for the Buck on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives