Reviewer1019733

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUW034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The amount of Vitamin A and Vitamin D are too much

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The amount of Vitamin A and Vitamin D are too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it twice already. taste good. and i think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Kid loves it even more than candy

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the taste is horoble, but my kid really really loves it, thinks it taste even better than candy. i can not understand why, but i am happy about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kid likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, my kid loves it.

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good, my kid loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just use it for a few days. My child like the taste. I can also blend it with milk. It takes long time to know the effect, but i like it somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is not easy to take for little children

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The inside of the Capsules is not melting in the water, so it is not suitable for little children to take, as though i really like goat colotrum than cow ones. I just ordered the powder goat colotrum which i hope will be easier for my child to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel all right

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good when develop it around eyes, but have no ideas about the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The amount of Vitamin A and VItamin D are too much

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount of Vitamin A and VItamin D are too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My child donesn't like tha taste

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My child donesn't like tha taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My child doesn't like the taste.

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My child donesn't like tha taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sour

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kid thinks it is too sour. but she likes the Vitamin C Drops of the same brand with a similar flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives