Reviewer1020789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUQ616 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for crakced dry skin

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on my sore aching feet to make them feel refreshed. It is great to put on dry flaky skin too as it make my skin heal faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pick me up

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me a great lift, blows away the brain fog. I add a touch of honey and I love drinking it for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped to clear my passages of germs

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to help get rid of germs and bacteria,this did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me to fall asleep naturally

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a tablespoon before bed if I am not able to fall asleep right away. Also if I am too wound up during the day or have a day of stress I take a tablespoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need this for my health. I have not had any problems with it and I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goodbye bad drugs

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works for me and I am sticking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel I can function and get on with my daily life with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for many years because I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get over my cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this is helping me with good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This calms me

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this herb tea is calming, in fact I only drink it before bed. Sometimes I let it sit in a pan of cold water overnight and just heat it up to just warm in the morning. Other times I just bring water to a boil, then turn fire off and add the tea and let steep for an hour. Good with honey and good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So very tasty

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lit up my taste buds and they danced. I know this is good for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives