Reviewer1020792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUD419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It works!

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has tried many methods on a planter wart. I bought a bottle of Wart Free to give it a go, as anything is better than getting it burnt off. He used one whole bottle before we noticed a change. It took one month, then we notice it changing, getting softer, and gradually it has changed to normal skin. He is 1/3 through the 2nd bottle, but its been worth the effort. He spray into mouth 3 times a day and also one spray directly onto the wart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best brand of creams on iherb. Nice and rich. Strong smell that replaces perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can actually taste the real fruit flavor. As far as jelly beans go, these are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a soft licorice. Sweet and not strong flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells nice and if you scrub after spraying, it cleans. But It says it can be left on to remove heavier dirt. When I leave it overnight, it does nothing. In the morning the dirt is still there but covered in a layer of cleaner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell and flavor. Strong tea if you let it brew

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor, taste's fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange texture but good strong lemon sour/bitter flavor

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, but I love lemon flavored sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vit C

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can get lumpy. I often need a knife to break it up, but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice wash

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works good, my husbands sinus problems continued but he wont use frequently because of effort involved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice rich flavor, better than standard pancake mix. Guess its the bran. Was abit hard in texture, but I added stewed strawberry, and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat buyer

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this muesli, I usually cook it in water to soften. Very Healthy, if I eat everyday I go to the toilet regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives