Reviewer1021450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR388 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

needed

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was wondering why I was dizzy, loss of memory..unable to think...I needed iron. Now will not be without that little bit each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

methylcobalamin sublinguals

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of my porphyria protocol, the best B12 I can get to help with the peripheral neuropathy associated with porphyria and restless leg syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coenzymated B6 P5P sublinguals

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of my porphyria protocol...P5P is needed...and sublinguals get it into the blood stream quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Nicholas Perricone Dermatologist says that your body makes DMAE to help your muscles contract...and is good for keeping your skin supple ..seems to be working so far! I see nothing wrong with helping it along ...naturally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo 24

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have migraine headaches most of my adult life. Once I started using Ginkgo Biloba they eventually went away. If I miss a day..the headaches are back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps you stay regular! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg's organic Apple Cider Vinegar Raw Unfiltered

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the Mother... Great stuff...I use it with organic honey as an energy drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cranberry

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a kidney stone and infection in Aug 08 and figured I would use this product to keep my stones from reforming...as of March 09...no stones..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Flora

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need pro biotics for our digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first time...I really like these and better than eating candy or chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really having a time with allergies and I believe black mold that has been "excited" by a contractor working on the "skin" of our condo buildings. My daily anti histamine is not working 24 hours, like it claims. All I have to do is put 2 squirts of NatraBio BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Nasal spray in my nose..and my nasal passages are clear again! Just love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin sublingual

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With porphyria..it is difficult to get to sleep...this melatonin works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives