Reviewer1022120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL803 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Has dimethicone

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize it when I bought it, dimethicone is said to mess with your hormones. Wouldn't be such an issue but it's really hard to wash off of your hands afterwords....so I know I'm getting some absorption. Plus, I thought it was too heavy. I actually prefer Johns Masters Dry Hair Nourishment and Defrizzer but it's pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have acid reflux and am usually able to control it with healthy eating choices. When I eat white carbs and sugar my reflux flairs and then I take this pill. I have found that you must drink a glass of water to make it work, otherwise it sort of just "sits" in your throat, making things worse. I highly recommend this to people who take tums, this is so much better for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than sugar

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Mercola says this is a healthy sweetener and is good to use. My diabetic husband uses it in his coffee and other things. It's only 1/2 as sweet as sugar so it's not always the best with baking (I like xylitol better) but really nice for liquids and cereals because it mixes well. Xylitol takes forever to mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kat James recommended this for my varicose veins. If you have varicose veins you know the pain involved, and this product has greatly reduced the pain and swelling in my legs. To my surprise, it worked rather quickly. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and finding products that are soothing without any adverse effects is quite a challenge. This cream really works well at nourishing and hydrating my skin without the itching/redness & flaking I usually experience. This is my second tube and I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

youthful glow

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that essential oils, in particular, apricot kernel oil, is very nourishing and after using it for two weeks, I agree. My husband is also using it and it shows; his skin has a very healthy glow now. I love that it's inexpensive and does more than many high-end products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much rose

Posted on May 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not like the smell or taste, too much rose scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the hopes that it will lessen my chances of getting breast cancer. After using this for a year, noticed how much easier my monthly "symptoms" had become...it's really done a great job of regulating me. I stopped taking if for a month and would never do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it all of the time, in smoothies, lattes, etc. This brand is really good, only one I buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these for quite a while and it's true, they are magic pills for curing hangovers. I take them everyday and when I party, I up the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flavorful

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my friend got me hooked on this tea. I think it has more flavor than typical green tea and white tea is hard to find and I'm told, does more for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for one week and have been noticing a nice difference in my skin. I would say that it looks healthier, love using this and look forward to putting it on at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives