July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1022120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL803 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very lovely

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third bottle I've purchased and since I have sensitive skin, that means a lot. I love the weight and feel of it, it's light but once its on my skin it feels dewy...and well hydrated. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liken it v-much

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at night and follow it with Aubrey Organics Vegecell night serum/gel. You can definitely feel a tautness, but not drying effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels nice

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, i really like the mask. leaves my skin feeling nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and unusual

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's not always easy to find healthy things to drink, but this was a nice and change from the norm. i will buy it again. it's really not spicy, spicy...just has a fun zing to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

looking forward to Now Foods making other flavors, too. It has sugar but not nearly as much as you'd find in typical candy plus you're getting your protein and anti-oxidants. It's a bit pricey for the amount you get but it's really good! I just bought 4 more bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmmmy!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"White" chocolate is typically sickeningly sweet, this tastes more like creamy coca butter! It's a nice change from the dark chocolate I typically eat, this seems a bit more naughty. I love the creaminess and crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not crazy about

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor not so good. Also, the gel pops out of the tube in big globs, odd really. We've wasted about half of it due to that happening. I prefer Xyliwhite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exotic and nice

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as other people have said, this tea grows on you. the aroma and flavor is soothing. i like mine with almond milk. I look forward to relaxing with my afternoon cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sensitive skin, even the cleansers that say "sensitive skin" don't usually agree with my skin but this has been really nice and I love that it's Organic and has nothing harmful in it! You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very minty & nicely sweet

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really enjoy the mints, freshen the breath without the dry mouth effect of Altoids. Great that they're a healthy sugar-free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reduced inflammation

Posted on May 19, 2010

my husband has severe eczema this really helps when his skin is inflamed. he says it burns a bit at first but goes away quickly. he then "coats" his skin with shea butter. this works better to relieve his extreme flair ups than anything the Dr's have prescribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy it

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Drink eat every morning with a sachet of pineapple green tea . I like it plain, too but the pineapple seems to give it more "spark". I take a lot of supplements and get tired of doing so, this is a good way to avoid taking another pill. If you're interested in Milk Thistle, this is a good way to go. I've heard that chewing the seeds is also beneficial but it doesn't sound as appealing to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives