July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1022120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL803 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very lovely

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third bottle I've purchased and since I have sensitive skin, that means a lot. I love the weight and feel of it, it's light but once its on my skin it feels dewy...and well hydrated. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liken it v-much

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at night and follow it with Aubrey Organics Vegecell night serum/gel. You can definitely feel a tautness, but not drying effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the hopes that it will lessen my chances of getting breast cancer. After using this for a year, noticed how much easier my monthly "symptoms" had become...it's really done a great job of regulating me. I stopped taking if for a month and would never do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these for quite a while and it's true, they are magic pills for curing hangovers. I take them everyday and when I party, I up the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

looking forward to Now Foods making other flavors, too. It has sugar but not nearly as much as you'd find in typical candy plus you're getting your protein and anti-oxidants. It's a bit pricey for the amount you get but it's really good! I just bought 4 more bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmmmy!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"White" chocolate is typically sickeningly sweet, this tastes more like creamy coca butter! It's a nice change from the dark chocolate I typically eat, this seems a bit more naughty. I love the creaminess and crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not crazy about

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor not so good. Also, the gel pops out of the tube in big globs, odd really. We've wasted about half of it due to that happening. I prefer Xyliwhite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exotic and nice

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as other people have said, this tea grows on you. the aroma and flavor is soothing. i like mine with almond milk. I look forward to relaxing with my afternoon cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sensitive skin, even the cleansers that say "sensitive skin" don't usually agree with my skin but this has been really nice and I love that it's Organic and has nothing harmful in it! You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very minty & nicely sweet

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really enjoy the mints, freshen the breath without the dry mouth effect of Altoids. Great that they're a healthy sugar-free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel energized when I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing antibiotic qualities

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've always kept this on hand but recently we got a puppy who had Giardia. I didn't want to treat with toxic drugs (bad for the liver and kidneys)so I searched on the internet and found a great holistic pet site. 10-15 drops per 10 pounds, 3 - 5x a day for 14 days and it completely healed her, it was truly awesome! She's healthier because of it, no nasty side effects and no costly vet bills!!! Yay! Here's the site http://www.natural-dog-health-remedies.com/giardia-in-dogs.html

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives