Reviewer1022120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL803 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

So happy to have found this

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of honey or agave and I find that I don't get a sugar rush. Really tasty....will be keeping a supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My everyday "go to" lip color and moisturizer. Great with or w/out make-up! On my second tube. It's light colored and opalescent in a natural way. Really pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty picky about shampoos as I have course, wavy, and, died grey hair....but this is working out really well for me, I use the conditioner as well. I can't really tell a difference about the color thing but the shampoo is gentle and my hair is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using it with the Shampoo, my hair actually seems healthier....I'm enjoying it very much and will order it again. I've had a tough time trying to find good natural hair care, this does a nice job. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My rice alternative

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my curries and Asian dishes instead of rice. It is full of healthy nutrition. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son love these

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My cross fit son loves these bars and particularly this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual and lovely

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I eat them with raw unsalted macadamia nuts - it's a wonderfully delicious combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby and I love this cloth; we use it everyday. I also use it on my face once a week....works better than any other exfolliant products . Great price, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm one of those people who cannot tolerate fragrance but this is subtle and lovey. I like to spray it in my already styled, wavy, hair. It leaves a sexy scent that is not cloying in the least. I also use it to set my make-up. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent chai

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

I've heard that rooibos is great for the skin! Too make an excellent cup of chai I gently heat unsweetened vanilla almond milk, add a tiny bit of sea salt, then I cut open the tea bag and add the mixture, heat more to meld flavors, strain, and lightly sweeten with agave. It's the best chai I've ever had, plus, no caffeine. I highly recommend this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit too stiff

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it's a bit too stiff and dries my hair out a bit. I do like it but I don't LOVE it. The great thing is that you can breath when you spray it...no smell at all! So I would by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perhaps

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't fairly rate this since I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I love Reviva products! I will say that I would probably get the gel for a quicker dry time since I usually layer my evening products,and I don't want to wait too long to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives