July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1022120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL803 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent shea butter

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has eczema and he has to "coat" his skin. We've use pricier shea butter but this really is a nice product. Smooth and easy to apply with no funky smell. It's really dreamy for sensitive skin; healing for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual and lovely

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I eat them with raw unsalted macadamia nuts - it's a wonderfully delicious combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel energized when I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting flavor

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't worked with it enough but like the flavor; I add it to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for about 3 weeks,like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm one of those people who cannot tolerate fragrance but this is subtle and lovey. I like to spray it in my already styled, wavy, hair. It leaves a sexy scent that is not cloying in the least. I also use it to set my make-up. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent chai

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

I've heard that rooibos is great for the skin! Too make an excellent cup of chai I gently heat unsweetened vanilla almond milk, add a tiny bit of sea salt, then I cut open the tea bag and add the mixture, heat more to meld flavors, strain, and lightly sweeten with agave. It's the best chai I've ever had, plus, no caffeine. I highly recommend this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So happy to have found this

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of honey or agave and I find that I don't get a sugar rush. Really tasty....will be keeping a supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really healing

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff, always keep it on hand. Works even better than that neosporin stuff. Very happy, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby and I love this cloth; we use it everyday. I also use it on my face once a week....works better than any other exfolliant products . Great price, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit too stiff

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it's a bit too stiff and dries my hair out a bit. I do like it but I don't LOVE it. The great thing is that you can breath when you spray it...no smell at all! So I would by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perhaps

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't fairly rate this since I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I love Reviva products! I will say that I would probably get the gel for a quicker dry time since I usually layer my evening products,and I don't want to wait too long to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives