Reviewer1022469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAV122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After one week of taking it,my rest room trip started to become regular. Bye bye constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell really good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to put it on myself and on the pillow to smell good and feel good at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help fight psoriasis

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it to help with the formula that fight with psoriasis. Seem like working. No peppermint aftetaste at all.Small capsule, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its not grease at all, very light weight, i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell. But my skin seem to be more smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for skin

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with lotion to moiture my skin, so far so good. Its not oily at all. My skin seem like alot smoother. but if i put on my face, it will give me break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Take it with different formula, in hope it will help to treat my psoriasis. If not it work to combat with any infection in my body. Good for skin too, i think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the pill kind of bigest of all the vitamin that im taking. But it have magnesium, so i still get the calcium i need without being constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help me drink more water.

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I dont like to drink water too much, but with chia seed in a glass of water and some disluted oj, it help me drink the whole thing down. Very easy to drink. No weird taste whatsoever. I order for my brother one too. And he like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell too strong of sulfate

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell really discourage me at first, but after my scalp got a flare up of psoriasis, i start to use it, and its really clean up my scalp and keep it flake free. To make the smell go away, i do a second wash with different shampoo that smell good . So the smell of sulfate wont stay on my hair. Five star for working good with psoriasis. But 1 star for the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the smell

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its smell so good, and lather well. Its just make the hair tangle really bad, so make sure you use some conditioner. My hair still falling out. But it does make hair look like thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im taking it for skin health, and overall health. Kind of hard to get down, so i only take it every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives