Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not for kids

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure its a good iron-multivitamins but i got this for my 2 kids which needed iron supplements. They hate the taste, and would cry if i force them to take it. Even i cant take the smell or the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For smokers

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i was in india for work, one of our managing director of our subsidiary is a chain smoker. he highly recommends thulsi (holy basil) to protect and help heal his lungs. even in discovery channel, ppl in India uses thulsi to neutralise the bacteria in their water. go google it! highly recomended for smokers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth and nice smell

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lips feels better, and smooth. smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

abit bitter taste but keeps flu's away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best spirulina

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

value for money, esp its form hawaii

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing!

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very refreshing! took it with and without honey. tasted good. very healthy!very happy with iherb's packaging and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very convenient

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient and works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

gives good moisture to hair and stays that way for a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mum love this!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best substitute to sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean & Fresh

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good ingredients for acne/oil prone skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best and safe vitamin c facial cream that i tried so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good henna shampoo

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives