July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not for kids

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure its a good iron-multivitamins but i got this for my 2 kids which needed iron supplements. They hate the taste, and would cry if i force them to take it. Even i cant take the smell or the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For smokers

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i was in india for work, one of our managing director of our subsidiary is a chain smoker. he highly recommends thulsi (holy basil) to protect and help heal his lungs. even in discovery channel, ppl in India uses thulsi to neutralise the bacteria in their water. go google it! highly recomended for smokers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth and nice smell

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lips feels better, and smooth. smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really really love this! taste all natural and crispy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the potency!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

high bio-available vitamin c for the whole family. abit sourish for my kids but they take it without complains. a teaspoon is enough to keep the common flu and cold away ( combine with vitamin d).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for strong immune system

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

recently read about the potency of this product. love the fact that its pure, cold pressed and natural. will be a staple in our household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting, and affordable.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste mild, pure and love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most favourite chips!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i absolutely love these! will continue buying again and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure b12

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this vitamins for my kids, pure b12 in the form of METHYLCOBALAMIN vs cyanocobalamin. kids rarely gets sick, but i combine with good vitamin D from now food, fish oil and olive leaf extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best organic prenatal

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my pregnant friend. this is her 2nd bottle and she loves this very much! altho is abit pricey but she says its worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous tint

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's calming to the lips and has great colour! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly effective!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

was sceptical at first but was i happy to be proved wrong :) i have oily t-zone and yet the cream doesnt aggravate the face.. no breakouts and feels good to the skin.. will buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives