July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not for kids

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure its a good iron-multivitamins but i got this for my 2 kids which needed iron supplements. They hate the taste, and would cry if i force them to take it. Even i cant take the smell or the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For smokers

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i was in india for work, one of our managing director of our subsidiary is a chain smoker. he highly recommends thulsi (holy basil) to protect and help heal his lungs. even in discovery channel, ppl in India uses thulsi to neutralise the bacteria in their water. go google it! highly recomended for smokers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth and nice smell

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lips feels better, and smooth. smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most favourite chips!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i absolutely love these! will continue buying again and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure b12

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this vitamins for my kids, pure b12 in the form of METHYLCOBALAMIN vs cyanocobalamin. kids rarely gets sick, but i combine with good vitamin D from now food, fish oil and olive leaf extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best moisturiser for acne prone skin

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have adult acne and this natural oil helps to remove scar and control pimples from occuring. the best so far. iherb carries the bets product and the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous tint

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's calming to the lips and has great colour! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get ur choc fix here

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Voted most natural brown rice protein by mike Adams@ health rAnger. Choc taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the potency!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

high bio-available vitamin c for the whole family. abit sourish for my kids but they take it without complains. a teaspoon is enough to keep the common flu and cold away ( combine with vitamin d).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for strong immune system

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

recently read about the potency of this product. love the fact that its pure, cold pressed and natural. will be a staple in our household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really really love this! taste all natural and crispy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hubby enjoys the extra energy for late night game time with the xbox

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

natural energy booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives