Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great tasting, and affordable.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste mild, pure and love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most favourite chips!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i absolutely love these! will continue buying again and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure b12

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this vitamins for my kids, pure b12 in the form of METHYLCOBALAMIN vs cyanocobalamin. kids rarely gets sick, but i combine with good vitamin D from now food, fish oil and olive leaf extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best organic prenatal

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my pregnant friend. this is her 2nd bottle and she loves this very much! altho is abit pricey but she says its worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous tint

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's calming to the lips and has great colour! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly effective!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

was sceptical at first but was i happy to be proved wrong :) i have oily t-zone and yet the cream doesnt aggravate the face.. no breakouts and feels good to the skin.. will buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming, gorgeous scent!

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love this castile soap, its gentle and pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

extremely pure and bets priced aloevera gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best antioxidant

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best after a workout! helps to lessen muscle aches and sores better and faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells delicious and works very well.

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and the whole family loves the benifits of black soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Henna!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely colour and safe too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives