Reviewer1023062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL770 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Testing on animals

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wash my short haired mixed breed dog with this because she gets very itchy. It makes her coat smooth and smells great - oh, and it seems to help her itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give a tablespoon to my dogs every day. They have been itchy over the winter. Their coats are looking much better and hair is growing in to the hot spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a massage therapist use this on my shoulder. It worked so well I bought it for my tennis elbow. Aftera just a couple of treatments I have no more pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Shea butter is just what I've been looking for. It is nice to have it in its pure form. I rub a little around my eyes at night. My daughter mixes it with olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had a massage therapist use this on my shoulder. It worked so well I bought it for my tennis elbow. Aftera just a couple of treatments I have no more pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gift

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave this as a gift to my daughter. It smells great and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and Pure

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice Shea Butter and a good size qty. I use it several times a week around my eyes and on dry areas. works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Castile soap lathers great. I use for my hair and my body. I have dilluted it a bit. Don't know how much. But it works great and smells divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

1 tablet will give you a good night of sleep. Just be sure to take it about an hour before you plan on going to bed. If you have 8 hours to sleep you will wake with no grogginess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ahh relief!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for monthly period pain. It worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just like a fresh grapefruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I must be used to a sweeter scent from the Johnson and Johnson brand I usually buy. This is probably more real. Great for a night time bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives