Reviewer1023123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHI447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not bad

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok product,however the dosage on the bottle is way too high. Two caps to 3 caps a day taken at separate times is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great spice

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh ground makes a world of difference.From now on when I can get a spice in a mill I am going for if.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how good this really is.You know that hum or sound you hear when the life force in a food is high? It happens with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Descent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with other cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Something different for a change

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt leak.I just love these things.I have 3.Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to be fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light non oily creme.Absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it in a blender bottle and just shake it up with each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.Fresh milled is always better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives