Reviewer1023123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHI447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good on pasta and seaweed.

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pancakes with this.

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is best

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this.This is raw.In case you dont know any honey that is not solid has been heated.Once heated you lose the good nutrients.Legally in the US you can label honey raw even if it has been heated.So.. it has to have a butter texture to it. This is raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot herbal tea.

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

for the price I would say its worth it.I mix it with organic oatstraw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thinking differently

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These appear to be good oats to me.This is part of my quest to remove toxic gmo foods from my diet,and also foods which contain toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What i like about it is the fact that it doesnt contain sugar.I mix it with granola or organic boxed cerael.Tasts fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is better than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great rice blend

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Better than expected.Has a good flavor and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am not an expert on salt but I am pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good at cleansing and hydrating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to strenthen skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives