Reviewer1023608

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUY403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

excellent cleanser

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

removes all face make up and can be used as eye makeup remover as well, leaves no residue and skin does not feel dry or tight afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A really tasty sweet treat which doesn't contain too much sugar. Perfect substitute for chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent snack

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these - they are very tasty, sweetish but not too sweet and full of wholesome ingredients. I use them as my afternoon snack as they have about 4 grams of protein each and not too much sugar. The other bonus is the reusable container which is pba free - makes a good spice container!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cleanser

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

removes makeup easily and leaves skin feeling very clean - my only concern is that it is a bit drying so i am just using once a day and using another creme cleanser at night. Probably better for an oily/normal skin - mine is normal/dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work for me

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed in this product. I cannot get this product through tangles in my hair and have to add conditioner to the cream - which seems crazy! I have very fine hair coloured hair so maybe it would work better on thicker hair. Next time I won't buy a product based on the pretty packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works to allay hunger

Posted on May 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is actually working for me(much to my surprise!). I eat a great diet, but just consume bit too much food. I've tried a range appetite reduction aids but most have little impact apart from the first couple of weeks where you get a placebo effect. I take one of these with lunch and dinner. The big difference I've noticed is that instead of stuffing myself when I get home from work in a hunger driven panic I'm now fine with pottering around and then making dinner without any snacks. I'm losing weight at a nice steady rate because my appetite is adjusting back to what it should be without any stress or forced restriction of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An amazing product

Posted on May 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a vegan and only tried this because I wanted to reduce dairy intake. This is the one product from iherb that I definitely can't do without. It tastes good and seems to somehow be healing my digestive system. It is expensive but I've been able to drop a lot of other supplements because it is so nutritious so I am happy to pay extra. I've also found it to be strangely deodorizing - I now never get BO for some reason - which is a nice bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent toner

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

smells wonderful I sometimes use it on a cotton pad or spray on - it's not drying and seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives