July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1023620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAT751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Avalon Shampoo

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it and love the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Products

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All of Avalon products are great. We use many of them. Here at iHerb the prices are super and delivery is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend this body wash!

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has used this for a long time and are still very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Shower Body Wash

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This particular body was is outstanding! We love all of the Jason Body Wash Satin's but this new one is wonderful! Plus the price is super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traditional Medicinals Teas

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All of TM's teas are excellent to me. I use them frequently. They are great to take when I travel as they are individually wrapped. A super product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Hempseed

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Hand Soap

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Avalon products are a favorite of this family. This is a new product to us, but thus far it has been a good one. We recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Hair product is a good one.

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product for a while and will continue to use it. It is gentle, doesn't leave film or residue on the hair and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvita Teas

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We use and love the Alvita brand of teas, plus the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I will not purchase this item again unless it is priced lower. This product is new to me, and from doing a bit of research I believe the price is too high. Would like to be able to buy it in a larger quantity for a lower price. IF I am to use it everyday this size is too small and too pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives