Reviewer1023846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good, I didn't notice any bitterness or after taste which stevia has, though it is - unlike stevia - less sweet than sugar, hence calls for a larger amount to achieve the same level of sweetness. But given its advantages over sugar, I think I'll continue using it and order it again from iherb in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as always...

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is already the n-th bottle I ordered from iherb. It's important to have it handy in a household with pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed.... germination rate less than 50%

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Speedy delivery as always, yet germination rate of seeds is far from satisfactory :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High germination rate, tasty & zesty!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this sprouting mix and broccoli seeds together and tried sprouting the two (in separate trays of my sprouter). The germination rate of this sprouting mix is almost 100%, while the broccoli seeds hardly germinated, I certainly will order this Zesty Sprouting Mix again as it not only sprouts well, but also tastes good. Really good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dogs love it!

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good as always, my dogs just look forward to this healthy (and apparently very palatable too) treat after each meal. Will keep ordering it from iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dogs love it

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my beagle and fox terrier love it, will keep ordering it from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good price.

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell if it works, but at least my dogs like it.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if it works, but at least my dogs like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price, speedy delivery

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Price, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price, speedy delivery

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Price, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price, speedy delivery

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Price, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as always

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives