July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1024001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ODO573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Easily digestible, long term benefitting

Posted on May 29, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To date, usage includes one month. Have noticed dramatic results in short period of time. Taken twice daily as indicated, noted reduction in pain and reduction in frequency of pain. Have RA, & gout - this herbal remedy has exceeded expectations and would highly recommend. Personal experience can attest to its Superiority to medications prescribed by more traditional means.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and strong alternative for arthritic or gout symptoms

Posted on May 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Safe, strong and effective measure toward arthritic and gout symptoms. Fast reaction. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Anti-Inflamation product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for relief of arthritic inflammation. Began experiencing trouble swallowing. Changed to smaller pills, which only means taking two softgels three times daily instead of two larger tabs twice daily. Same content. Incredible relief. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent relief for migraine stress and symptoms

Posted on May 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suffered from migraine disturbances for many years. While it doesn't completely relieve all symptoms, this herbal medicine DOES eliminate the core element of pain and it does enable normal sensitivities to light or noise to return. It DOES enable normal function to resume. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Poor Enzymes - hasn't any strength to relieve IBS symptoms

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work for me. Long time IBS sufferer. Read all reviews prior to purchasing and looked forward to regulated bowel functions with use of product. Suffered through 5 days without a single movement. Finally relented & used different product for relief. For me, this product not only didn't live up to its stated properties, but more importantly, disappointed me with its lack of any type of result. Judge for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Excellent absorption

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to retail leading products but at a better price and excellent absorption properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my IBS

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have IBS for twenty plus years. Taken all prescribed DR meds without much success. Many with severe side effects. Tried Peppermint Plus & threw out all previously taken traditional meds. Felt great within a week. Excellent product. Would highly recommend. Will NEVER use traditional meds again. Follow instructions & you'll also feel better in very little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry Vitamin D Easy Absorbtion

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product & highly recommend. All natural ingredients that don't disturb the body's natural digestion, easily & quickly absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior body wash for Eczema & Psoriasis control

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent body wash for problem skin types relating to eczema or psoriasis. Teenage son uses for severe skin problems. Maintains clear skin and confidence. Highly recommend if all else fails. He has been using for over six months and is extremely pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma Facial Cleanser

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy, convenient squirt bottle. No lingering soapy feeling. Face feels refreshed. No irritants. Thorough clean. Follow directions. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine Relief

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a sufferer of chronic Migraine headaches for over thirty years. I've almost given up hope to find anything, prescription or otherwise, that will end or deter my Migraine flare ups. I've used Now Foods Feverfew for about three weeks. Wow. Life is Good! So this is how the rest of the world feels! Highly recommend. Can take up to six per day but I only use three daily, leaving the other three for a quick remedy should an attack take place. Big plus here. The Feverfew is a soft capsule which is easy to swallow. One of my problems is that my body tends to disregard medicinal benefits after a shot period of usage. I pray the Feverfew will be tolerated for a long time. Now Foods, Feverfew, for me, is a Godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tablets no more

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Difficult to swallow vitamin tablets? This surprisingly good tasting, multi vitamin liquid is just perfect for people who cannot tolerate excessively large, hard tablets. Once daily and you're set. Wouldn't change to any other product. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives