July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1024194

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJO865 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

God bless the reviewer who mentioned the Linus Pauling Heart Protocol. I had never heard of it. But I looked it up and ordered what I needed. Three days in the sinus condition that had plagued me for 20 years, often getting me up in the middle of the night for an hour til they cleared enough that I could go back to sleep, disappeared. Three weeks in I cut my heart meds in half. I feel good. I can breathe. I can walk. I want to. I want to dance, really. Yesterday I walked 9 blocks, and wasn't puffing until the last one. Three weeks ago I couldn't walk across the yard. God bless the reviewer, Linus Pauling, and Iherb. Looks like I'm going to live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing for asthma I have ever tried. I have been able to cut my Advair to once or twice a week from twice a day. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is part of the Linus Pauling Heart protocol that got me off the prescription drugs that were killing me. Got my life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gotta love this.

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff. I have 3 different lung diseases (asthma, COPD, and interstitial lung disease), all progressive, and the last caused by the heart meds I have to take if I want to stay out of Emergency. With this I am holding my own, and even gaining ground. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps edema

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with horse chestnut for edema. Works really well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my asthma

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has made a big difference in my breathing. My heart meds really kill my lungs. This helps, even though I still need my Advair,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my heart

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of Dr Linus Pauling's heart protocol. I am almost off my heart meds, which were affecting my ability to breathe. I wish everything came in powder form, make your own capsules, get away from magnesium stearate and silica and the like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff. Two weeks and all my floaters were gone. And I had a lot of them. 4 in one eye, 3 in the other. In my job I have to fill out mileage several times a day. For the first time in 2 years I can tell the difference between zeros and eights without my glasses. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SOAP!!!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is wonderful. very gentle on my way too sensitive skin and smells so good. I am very sensitive to odors, to the point where I have had to throw things out because I couldn't stand the smell. This is perfect, very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my heart. Glad I can get it here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely stuff

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to find this affordably. keeps me from having to do the blood thinners, with Coumadin's myriad of side effects. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of the Linus Pauling Heart Protocol, which may have saved my life, and certainly went a long way towards making it worth having.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives