July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

strange color

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is not at all the color on the box - on my hair anyway. It's kind of a funky copper color that fades very quickly. I like their other colors, but this one is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! Keeps my facing looking young and moist (I'm 50). It's oilly to be sure, but so much better than all that expensive stuff loaded w/chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the 'firming' effects right away. Haven't been using it for long, but like it a lot so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burns!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few minutes of putting this on I had two bright red burning circles around my eyes where I had put it. I do have sensitive skin, but never experienced something like this before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well and doesn't make my heart pound and doesn't have nasty sweeteners in it. It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really plumps up my face esp when i take it in combination with the Skin Eternal Hyalauronic acid formula. Love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! It smells delicious and makes your skin really soft and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lv/gb products I have tried -- and I've tried a lot. Keeps that annoying pain in the side away, but doesn't give me a headache or cause abdominal/bowel distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These really seem to help. Ran out and symptoms started coming back so ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Bragg's for years. Love it! Most everybody who trys it likes the taste including children. Only us a little bit though because it's very concentrated. I get the little spray bottle and then refill it with this large one. The spray bottle allows you to get just the right amount and distributed evenly. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of stuff for this problem and this by far is THE BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives