Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had liver/gallbladder congestion for years. Refuse to have my gb removed after hearing many horror stories. Have done lots of liver flushes, cleanses, etc. -- but still would have problems. This stuff is really good. The ongoing pain/discomfort/tightness in by liver/gb area is almost completely gone -- and I have not had any bad side effects as I have with many other products. (I'm VERY sensitive.) They just got this formula right and it works! Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lv/gb products I have tried -- and I've tried a lot. Keeps that annoying pain in the side away, but doesn't give me a headache or cause abdominal/bowel distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really plumps up my face esp when i take it in combination with the Skin Eternal Hyalauronic acid formula. Love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has really helped with burping and bloating. I'm very sensitive, so started with 1/2 capsule per meal. Gave me a little detox headache at first -- strong stuff. So go easy on it to start if you are small and/or sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really does lighten your hair AT LEAST one shade! I was really surprised. This turned my dark mousy brown hair VERY bright red and definately a shade or even two shades lighter. Not what I was going for, so colored over it with a brown to tone it down. So if you don't want such a dramatic red, would be best to mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with a brown -- which is what I'm going to do next time. Leaves hair very soft, not straw-like as so many othe rproducts do. Good luck;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burns!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few minutes of putting this on I had two bright red burning circles around my eyes where I had put it. I do have sensitive skin, but never experienced something like this before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! Keeps my facing looking young and moist (I'm 50). It's oilly to be sure, but so much better than all that expensive stuff loaded w/chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite lotion. Have been using it for years. Wonderful smell, very moisturizing, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can adjust the dose for your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Little sweet, but perfect for those who don't want soy or whey. I alternate between this and the chocolate, which is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives