Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Burns!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few minutes of putting this on I had two bright red burning circles around my eyes where I had put it. I do have sensitive skin, but never experienced something like this before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plumps up my lips.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously plumps up my list. I those little wrinkles above my lip and thin lips and this stuff has really helped. Also feel a little stronger or like I have more muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well and doesn't make my heart pound and doesn't have nasty sweeteners in it. It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to have cut down the bloating considerably. Haven't done the mega-dose uploading yet as I am sensitive and have found just taking 2 a day has already made a big difference. Esp good when you have acid reflux or unsettle stomach after eating and you chew one and then swallow. Takes care of it right away, for me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has really helped with burping and bloating. I'm very sensitive, so started with 1/2 capsule per meal. Gave me a little detox headache at first -- strong stuff. So go easy on it to start if you are small and/or sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lv/gb products I have tried -- and I've tried a lot. Keeps that annoying pain in the side away, but doesn't give me a headache or cause abdominal/bowel distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really plumps up my face esp when i take it in combination with the Skin Eternal Hyalauronic acid formula. Love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! Keeps my facing looking young and moist (I'm 50). It's oilly to be sure, but so much better than all that expensive stuff loaded w/chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite lotion. Have been using it for years. Wonderful smell, very moisturizing, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Light lotion, light scent. Have to rub in for a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives