Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep a bottle of this at my bed side. Have been using it for years. Really helps with sleep. Usually take it with Moon Drops (homeopathic lozenges) you can't get at iherb, but can get at most health food stores. The combination seems to really work and doesn't make you groggy the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really does lighten your hair AT LEAST one shade! I was really surprised. This turned my dark mousy brown hair VERY bright red and definately a shade or even two shades lighter. Not what I was going for, so colored over it with a brown to tone it down. So if you don't want such a dramatic red, would be best to mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with a brown -- which is what I'm going to do next time. Leaves hair very soft, not straw-like as so many othe rproducts do. Good luck;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plumps up my lips.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously plumps up my list. I those little wrinkles above my lip and thin lips and this stuff has really helped. Also feel a little stronger or like I have more muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really seem to help. Ran out and symptoms started coming back so ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has really helped with burping and bloating. I'm very sensitive, so started with 1/2 capsule per meal. Gave me a little detox headache at first -- strong stuff. So go easy on it to start if you are small and/or sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to have cut down the bloating considerably. Haven't done the mega-dose uploading yet as I am sensitive and have found just taking 2 a day has already made a big difference. Esp good when you have acid reflux or unsettle stomach after eating and you chew one and then swallow. Takes care of it right away, for me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lv/gb products I have tried -- and I've tried a lot. Keeps that annoying pain in the side away, but doesn't give me a headache or cause abdominal/bowel distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really plumps up my face esp when i take it in combination with the Skin Eternal Hyalauronic acid formula. Love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! Keeps my facing looking young and moist (I'm 50). It's oilly to be sure, but so much better than all that expensive stuff loaded w/chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite lotion. Have been using it for years. Wonderful smell, very moisturizing, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives