Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really rich, stays on, nice flavor - not too overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Bragg's for years. Love it! Most everybody who trys it likes the taste including children. Only us a little bit though because it's very concentrated. I get the little spray bottle and then refill it with this large one. The spray bottle allows you to get just the right amount and distributed evenly. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These really seem to help. Ran out and symptoms started coming back so ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! It smells delicious and makes your skin really soft and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good stuff

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love NOW products. They're like iherb -- best products at the best price:-) This is a great probiotic. Better than most of the more expensive ones I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE Best!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is THE BEST for heading off a cold or reducing the length if you already have one. You have to take a lot for it to work. At the first sign of symptoms, start taking 2 every 15 minutes until the symptoms are alleviated. Then take 6 a day for a couple more days. I learned this fromt the formulator and it works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can adjust the dose for your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Little sweet, but perfect for those who don't want soy or whey. I alternate between this and the chocolate, which is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes for a delicious snack sprinkled over butter on toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff.

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really gets you going. Only give it 4 stars, however, as I get strong heart beating that keeps me up at night if I take it regularly. Best to take this one only occasionally and alternate with something else if you need regular help, for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives