July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1025844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAH401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great smell, not bad taste...

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one smell. Its very fruity, but taste is not sweet. I have tried many types of meal replacements. This is the best, except the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

신기하게 물에 타면 진짜 피넛버터가 되요.칼로리도 낮고, 휴대하거나 보관도 용이하고, 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent and strong for oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin, this is oily, but doesn't cause pimples. My skin gets much firming. I will buy again. mychelle 라인으로 몇개 쓰고 있는데 피부에 너무 잘 맞네요. 전체적으로 향이 강하나( 인공향은 첨가 안됐음) 성분이 너무 좋고,원래 어떤 화장품을 써도 다 비슷했는데, mychelle 꺼는 눈에 띄게 좋아지는게 보여요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet...

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are concerned health,this isn't for you. Too much sugar, but I like having this sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best salt ever!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convinient and works well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it,

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It mixes well and has rich taste. 잘 풀리고 맛이 좋으나 우유 싫어하시는 분은 약간 비린내가 날 수도 있을 것 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingridients! Especially, it has GSE. I use all of my body. Good price as well. 환타 냄새가 나긴 하지만,온몸에 써도 좋을만큼 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it...

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

물 한잔 분량에 타먹었을때는 약맛이 나는 거 같아 이상했는데, 티팟에 넣고 넉넉히 우려내니까 훨씬 낫네요. 입도 깔끔하고, 속도 좋아지고, 믿을만한 회사여서 더 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste awful, but good for everything!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It can be used in many ways. I have germ phobia, but not too much. I try to use this where I need. I used on cutting board and mouth wash etc.. you should try this. 물에 타먹어 봤는데 좀 이상하긴 하나, 여러군데 소독하고 싶을때 써요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives