July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1025972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAQ683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Kashi, TLC, Tasty Little Crackers, Mediterranean Bruschetta, 6 oz (170 g)

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are very tasty and great w/habanero cheese. I was pleasantly surprised!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, Heart to Heart, Instant Oatmeal, Apple Cinnamon, 8 Packets (1.5 oz (43 g) Each)

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal is really good and the texture is really inviting. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, Fiery Fiesta, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 8.5 oz (241 g) (KSH-36463)

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This rice is absolutely awesome!!! I hope you get more in soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, GOLEAN, Crunchy! Protein & Fiber Bar, Chocolate Almond, 12 Bars (1.59 oz, 45 g Each)

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These bars totally rock!!! They are so delicious!!! I have not been able to find them in any stores in Austin. I am so glad I found them here!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, TLC Tasty Little Crackers, All Natural Snack Crackers, Fire Roasted Vegetable, 9 oz (255 g) (KSH-61005)

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These little crackers are quite delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, Our Original, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 8.5 oz (241 g)

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was most pleasantly surprised by how good this rice was!! It has such a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, TLC, Tasty Little Cereal Bars, Blackberry Graham, 6 Bars (1.2 oz,35 g Each) (KSH-39425)

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These were pretty good. They are very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, GOLEAN, Creamy All Natural, Instant Hot Cereal, Truly Vanilla, 8 Packets (1.41 oz. 40 g Each) (KSH-74200)

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The cereal was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Sample, Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags, 1.9 oz (53 g) (FRE-23006)

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea was quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, GoLean, Crunchy!, Protein & Fiber Bar, Chocolate Pretzel, 12 Bars, 1.59 oz (45 g) Each

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. They are very similar to the chocolate almond bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, TLC All Natural Cheese Snack Crackers, Country Cheddar, 8 oz (227 g) (

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are good and make a nice and healthy cheese and cracker tray!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives