Reviewer1026214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIP202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair Revive

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement and it's not just for your hair. It's a great attitude helper and also help with irregularity. Will definitely continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason thin to thick shampoo

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love IT!! If you have fine thin hair this product is a must also love the conditioner that goes with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JobaColor Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on Smooth and stays put. Not problems with my contacts with this liner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Sleep n Restore

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked okay but don't think I will buy again the smell is terrible. Prefer another product over this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this three stars based solely on the color it is really not natural but more of a peach but really light to light for my skin tone I'm a olive skinned person and would like to have a darker shade other wise it is o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Patchouli Oil

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This patchouli oil is great it smells like patchouli oil. Duh a little goes a long way as with any essential oil. I use it on a cloth in my dryer makes the clothes smell so nice. Also a drop in my unscented lotion along with a drop of Jasmine turns blah into ah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapeseed oil

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful moisturizer or use it in your bath water to soften skin. Great VALUE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCardio

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product I add a little honey to it just because it is unsweetened and I think the honey makes it taste better. I do notice an increase in my energy level after I drink this. It's a great substitute for coffee in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Thin to Thick

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner makes my scalp feel great and it doesn't weigh down my fine thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zum Sandalwood Citrus

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this body lotion the smell is wonderful if you like Sandalwood that is. Wish you carried it in the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Tea Tree & Cinnamon

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tooth gel the taste is great. My gums seem healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre CafeCeps

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste for an instant coffee. Great pick me up mid day and so convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives