Reviewer1026258

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Greate Product

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No methionate in this one. Methionate has been shown to be like fertilizer to cancer cells. Be careful with the Amino Acid chelates forms af zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easiest way to get Magnesium ever!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I have been using it for a long time and it has resolved, arrithmia, restless leg syndrome, and helped with my high blood pressure. Just put a few tsp in a few ounces of hot water, wait a few minutes, add some more water and drink. The warm Magnesium water is readily absorbed. They have flavored ones too but I prefer the plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Very strong anti oxident. Reduces excess mucous that I have due to allergies as a positive side affect. Reduces inflamation. 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product lowers Homocystine, one of the REAL causes of heart attacks and stroke. (not buying into the colesterol drug profit scam) Don't take my word for it. Do your own research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this a part of my nightly detox coctail that I read about in Sherry Rogers' MD. books.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Produce, more cost effective than straight Lipoic Acid

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this a part of my nightly detox coctail that I read about in Sherry Rogers' MD. books.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flas Oil horrible bottle

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality flax oil. Bottle has little plastic ridges where the 2 halfs were fused together. No matter how careful you are pouring and how careful you wipe it off after there is oil that creeps down both sides of the bottle before you go to use it in a few hours. They really should be using an amber glass bottle like Flora does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for detoxification

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toxins attach to molecules of Glycine and are excreted in your urine. Easy way to be less toxic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Usually love their products, but cant use this one

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I wanted to make sure that I wasn't zinc deficient and the other Jarrow products I use are top notch. Then I read some research that stated that the amino acid (Methionine) in this product actually acts like a fertilizer to cancer, which I am concerned that I may have. So I threw it away and bought zinc piccolinate instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Enzime Suppliment

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to disolve the outer coating on cancer cells so my immune system can then identify and kill them more easily. iHerb customer service is SO EXCELLENT! They obtained for me a much larger size of this product than they normally sell, as I will be taking if for a long time, and saved me a bunch of money. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sleep aid

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps me to sleep, sleep harder and longer and stay asleep. No grogginess next morning. Very inexpensive. Not addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me aditional early morning energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives