Reviewer1026535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Skin rejuvenator

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My surgeon suggested the use of vitamin E oil on my incision to help prevent scarring. It worked. I even use it as a lip moisturizer at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 01, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years as a moisturizer. It makes my skin feel good and does not clog the pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved health

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of several supplements my doctor has recommended. Be sure to take it with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great daily cleanser

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clog the pores of my skin and does not dry out my skin. I have used it for several years and do not plan on changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for Arnica Rub!

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a GREAT product for bruises, blood blisters, scrapes, minor cuts, and general aches and pains. Our daughter used it on her twisted knee, and it helped a lot. Vegetarian friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on May 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a part of my supplement regimen for nearly 10 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cholesterol

Posted on May 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have relied on this product for 8+ years to help keep the bad cholesterol at bay and to provide a good ratio between the good and bad cholesterol. It proves itself at every medical physical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my digestion!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't have a meal without these. I take more than the recommended amount simply because that is what is required for my body. My doctor knows this and is fine with it. For my body it means no diarrhea. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What the doctor orders.

Posted on May 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our eye doctor suggested that my husband and I take a minimum of 10 mg of lutein. This product has it and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectively pleasant

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this at our business, and everyone comments on how nice it is. Organic ingredients, no animal testing, no animal ingredients makes this even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have actually noticed an increase in my energy level since taking this. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been part of my joint and brain supplement regimen for two months. Works great! Also, ensures that my liver stays healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives