July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1027411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAV730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

CDP Choline

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a boost for your thinking skills and ability to recall words, this is the product to try. I'm very impressed with my results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Force Multiple

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has got to be one of the most comprehensive multiples on the market, and doesn't contain iron, which you probably don't need unless you are menstruating regularly or have some special need. D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doc's Best SAM-e

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SAM-e is an awesome product for depression and joint problems. Doctor's Best offers the best price I've been able to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Force Multiple no iron

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think you'll find a more comprehensive multi anywhere near this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colloidal Silver 30

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sinus problems. It's my observation that almost all upper respiratory illnesses begin in the sinuses. I use it at the first sign whether I think it's in the sinuses or not. When it burns, you know you needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Futurebiotics Hair, Skin and Nails for Women

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who was losing way too much hair after her last baby. She told me that after just 6 days she could see a big difference in the amount of hair she was losing in the shower and is seeing new growth of hair coming in. Excellent product! D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. John's Wort

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good buy on St. John's Wort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oscillo! Great all around immune stimulant

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Oscillo is just great stuff! Cold or Flu, it helps. I took it just the other day when struggling with a bronchial and sinus infection. Within 30 minutes, I felt a definite upswing in my energy level. I try to always have it on hand. iHerb is a great source! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oscillo! Great all around immune stimulant

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Oscillo is just great stuff! Cold or Flu, it helps. I took it just the other day when struggling with a bronchial and sinus infection. Within 30 minutes, I felt a definite upswing in my energy level. I try to always have it on hand. iHerb is a great source! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oscillo! Great all around immune stimulant

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Oscillo is just great stuff! Cold or Flu, it helps. I took it just the other day when struggling with a bronchial and sinus infection. Within 30 minutes, I felt a definite upswing in my energy level. I try to always have it on hand. iHerb is a great source! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin 5 mg sublingual

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting sublingual and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Aloe Vera 98% Moisturizing Gel

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, and a good product. I use it as an after shave lotion and for too much sun. It really is a good moisturizer. D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives