Reviewer1027411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAV730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

CDP Choline

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a boost for your thinking skills and ability to recall words, this is the product to try. I'm very impressed with my results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Force Multiple

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has got to be one of the most comprehensive multiples on the market, and doesn't contain iron, which you probably don't need unless you are menstruating regularly or have some special need. D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Futurebiotics Hair, Skin and Nails for Women

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who was losing way too much hair after her last baby. She told me that after just 6 days she could see a big difference in the amount of hair she was losing in the shower and is seeing new growth of hair coming in. Excellent product! D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colloidal Silver 30

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sinus problems. It's my observation that almost all upper respiratory illnesses begin in the sinuses. I use it at the first sign whether I think it's in the sinuses or not. When it burns, you know you needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Force Multiple no iron

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think you'll find a more comprehensive multi anywhere near this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doc's Best SAM-e

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SAM-e is an awesome product for depression and joint problems. Doctor's Best offers the best price I've been able to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. John's Wort

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good buy on St. John's Wort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow MSM Powder

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good buy, dissolves easily, and doesn't have a bitter taste. I take it to keep my food allergies from bothering me. It seems like my nails are a little stronger and my hair seems to be growing faster, also. D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Up

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent formula. It's a bone product so it contains all your bones need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Citrate Caps

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good product if you like the Citrate form of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin 5 mg sublingual

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting sublingual and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Ascorbic Acid

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It works great and the price is unbeatable. Makes a glass of water nice and tart tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives