Reviewer1028084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGA073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very disappointed!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this conditioner along with its shampoo a few months ago and noticed the ingredients and packaging had changed. This 'new' formula is nothing compared to the old one, left my hair tangled and dull. I am so disappointed they felt the need to change anything when it was such an amazing product. Will not be buying this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great face mask!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great idea that you can mix your own face mask. I added jojoba oil and rosehip oil as I tend to have dry skin. After using my face felt very soft and exfoliated. Mask draws out impurities and then leaves clear skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good hand cream, nice smell and very hydrating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good moisturiser

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice moisturiser quite hydrating, don't need to use that much otherwise face can look oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This "New and Improved" version is anything but that. Completely different to the old version which was amazing. I am so disappointed they changed the formula when it was such a great product. Will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good serum

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, evens out skin tone and very hydrating.I don't need to use as much moisturiser when I use this serum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great scrub

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome scrub, skin is left super smooth and soft after using. Is very oily so be careful with shower becoming slippery or container leaking when you use. Smell is very nice and salt granules are really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good conditioner, extremely moisturising

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely moisturising, perfect if you have dry brittle hair. Only use small amounts as it is so moisturising it can make your hair oily and look dirty after you have used.Great to use a couple of times a week for some extra hydration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toner

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good toner, refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleanser

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good cleanser, nice smell however bottle leaks which is a little annoying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great sponge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrating!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturising and hydrating! The shea butter is compact so needed to use a spoon to get it out and softened it in my hands. It is a great moisturiser for summer but can remain oily on your skin so best to do when you are not going out immediately afterwards. The smell is great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives