July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1028144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZO929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Did not work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful but flimsy

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even though it is so small. However it is flimsy and breaks easily after just a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this to try as an alternative to natrabio and it works just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely fragrance

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! First time using this as I've always used Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for us

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know my son is allergic to one of the components as we have always used mozzie patches. When we first used this on him, he broke out in rashes. I suspect it could be the citronella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a manageable size that's good for kids and they taste great. My son was asking for more after his very first try and it even makes me want to buy them for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't buy again or recommend to others

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big even for adults and taste really medicinal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives