July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1029466

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB555 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Not good

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes like water from my fishtank. I tried everything to make it taste good enough to drink, but to no avail. Maybe it is just me, but this is nothing compared to the reds! Can't drink it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work great!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had never taken these before, but decided to try them. After 1 week, I had the best results! Today, on TV, I heard Dr. Oz mention to take psyllium husks for daily fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red or green, they work

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am 52 yoa, and one glass of this mixture before workouts help me maintain my stamina!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help your joints out!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After taking these for a couple of weeks my shoulder joints do not hurt when doing shoulder presses, as before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tract help!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. recommended the taking of cranberry juice, so I substituted these caplets instead! Thay are perfect for on the go people!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the perfect supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives