July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1029503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

really potent!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one pump on my face and within minutes I felt a warmth flowing into my breasts and they immediately began to fill out. This is very powerful stuff, I put too much on one day and it made my heart race like crazy! This is a great product if used with correct dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for children!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well. I noticed a big difference in my children. Three out of my four children struggle with hypothyroid issues. I am giving this to them 3 times per day. I immediately noticed a warmer body temperature and more energy, less laziness all around, and a better attitude. There have been many positive changes in my children and I feel totally safe giving this to them because it is a homeopathic with no side effects! My children's ages are 11, 4, and 2, that take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product. Wonderful for Adrenal fatigue and energy. I feel much more balanced using this. Definitely notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful for adrenal fatigue!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot live with out this! It extends the half-life of cortisol and those with adrenal fatigue do not produce enough cortisol. This gives me so much more energy, with out as many slumps. Will take it everyday, forever! This is a very high quality bio-chelated product that is very absorbable !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use pregnenolone cream but decided to try this instead and it does not work even half as good as the cream. If you are looking so supplement pregnenolone, the cream is MUCH better absorbed. I even tried this sublingually, nothing, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the first time since I started wearing natural deodorant I don't stink!! My pits are fresh and dry and that NEVER happens! This is the BEST natural deodorant I have ever tried and I have tried at least 10 different brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great source of Iron!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My levels really went up using this product. Blue Bonnet is a really great, high quality brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed very obvious relaxation about 20 min after taking this! Also helps me sleep much better! Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this liver!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel so much better with this liver! I take 6 pills per day and I wouldn't go without it. It gives me so much stamina. This is very good quality liver from Argentinian cows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really pretty color. Goes on smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lip pencil. The color is beautiful and it goes on smooth and stays on for a long time. Wonderful natural cosmetics! Honeybee Gardens is topnotch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works VERY well for adrenal fatigue. It has really helped and I take twice the dose that is recommended on the bottle. It really helps with energy and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives