July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1029595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT629 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There seems to be a fair amount of lipase in this product, which is why I tried it. Helping with fat digestion. Good overall support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It seems to be helping my digestion and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, especially if you need HCL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is a pretty good substitute for the Carlson amino blend, which is no longer available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not likely to order again

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the combination. It didn't work as far as taste, although it may be healthy. I've also had better goji berries. These were a bit dry and tasteless in comparison. I also found that I don't like cacao nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for some candida. Seems to be helping quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered this twice. It's very good, not too sweet, and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this spray better than the gels that are available. Ingredients are also more natural. Lasts quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does help to keep skin softer. It's a good size and seems to last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Seems be helping to smooth my skin. One drawback, I agree, is the scent. It's too strong, and not necessary in a facial product. Although it does go away fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives