July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1030487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Same as Oscillococcinum, but cheaper

Posted on Aug 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like Oscillococcinum, this product contains the same active ingredient (homeopathic Anas barbariae in the 200 potency), for a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hesperidin for Migraines

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopathic doctor recommended Thorne Hesperidin for my chronic migraines. Hesperidin strengthens and protects the blood vessels, which are under considerable stress during a migraine. I have been taking 3/day for the last month, and it has helped a lot, reducing the frequency and intensity of my migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really does work!

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having almost daily migraines, but since I started taking this supplement three weeks ago, I only had two headaches, no migraines. I just ordered some more, it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does smell like apricots!

Posted on Apr 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product, very pleasant apricot scent! Doesn't dry my skin and I wash my hands every 5 minutes. The other Jason soaps are good too, I just prefer the apricot fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The pleasure of washing your hands

Posted on Jul 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The good quality of Jason soaps combined with a delicate rose fragrance: a very pleasant experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful lip balm!

Posted on Aug 06, 2007

Pleasant texture, effective against dry lips, and some nice fragrances to choose from... Banana Coconut is my favorite. What I don't like about it is that it's a little bit too sweet tasting and you have to apply it with your finger (since it comes in a little jar). But all in all this is a good lip balm, and iHerb offers it here for a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Feb 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP is wonderful indeed, and you can feel the effect of this supplement in short time after taking it. The product from Doctor's Best had no effect whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4 Kinds of Parabens!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

If you check the list of ingredients on the full sized product, you'll find listed: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben! the pomegranate extract is listed after those... Nothing says Ayurveda better than four kinds of parabens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parabens galore!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Let's see: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben, triclosan... Ayurveda indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives